Entertainment Featured

How to watch marvel movies in order? Read here for more information

You must have heard about the Marvel movies. So many of your friends would have recommended you to watch Marvel movies. Marvel movies are trending in today’s time. But the main question is, what’s the actual sequence to watch Marvel? Here, we would provide you with the accurate order to watch Marvel movies. The release date of Marvel Movies can be used to find out the Marvel movies sequence.

How to watch Marvel movies in order?

Given below is the list of Marvel Movies’ orders based on their respective release dates.
Phase One:

1. Iron Man (2008)
2. The Incredible Hulk (2008)
3. Iron Man 2 (2010)
4. Thor (2011)
5. Captain America: The First Avenger (2011)
6. The Avengers (2012)
Phase one of Marvel Movies consists of six movies in total. The movies began releasing in the year 2008, and phase one came to an end in 2012.

Phase Two:

7. Iron Man 3 (2013)
8. Thor: The Dark World (2013)
9. Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)
10. Guardians of the Galaxy (2014)
11. Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)
12. Ant-Man (2015)
Following above is the list of Marvel Movies in the second phase. The movies started streaming in the year 2013, and phase two ended in 2015.

Phase Three:

13. Captain America: Civil War (2016)
14. Doctor Strange (2016)
15. Guardians of the Galaxy 2 (2017)
16. Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017)
17. Thor: Ragnarok (2017)
18. Black Panther (2017)
19. Avengers: Infinity War (2018)
20. Ant-Man and the Wasp (2018)
21. Captain Marvel (2019)
22. Avengers: Endgame (2019)
23. Spider-Man: Far From Home (2019)
Here’s the list of movies combined in phase three. The first movie of phase three came out in 2016, and the last one was in 2019.

Phase Four:

24. WandaVision (Disney Plus series)
25. Falcon and the Winter Soldier (Disney Plus series)
There are two Marvel series in phase four of Marvel Movies.
Besides this, the movies beyond phase four would be arriving soon. Given below are the names of movies which would be arriving in theatres soon.

Phase four and beyond that:

Black Widow – July 7, 2021 (Disney Plus and theatrical)
Loki – June 11, 2021 (Disney Plus series)
What If…? – Summer 2021 (Disney Plus series)
Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings – September 3, 2021
Eternals – November 5, 2021
Hawkeye – Late 2021 (Disney Plus series)
Ms. Marvel – Late 2021 (Disney Plus series)
Spider-Man 3: No Way Home – December 17, 2021
Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness – March 25, 2022
Thor: Love and Thunder – May 6, 2022
Black Panther 2 – July 8, 2022
TBA Marvel movie – October 7, 2022
Captain Marvel 2 – November 11, 2022
Ant-Man 3 (To be announced yet)
Blade (To be announced yet)
Guardians of the Galaxy 3 (To be announced yet)
Fantastic Four (To be announced yet)
Untitled Mutants movie (To be announced yet)